Contact Information


Extensions Title First Name Last Name Email Address
         

Administration

         
2107 Chief Shawn Boyne sboyne@newmilfordpolice.org
2105 Lieutenant Lawrence Ash lash@newmilfordpolice.org
2129 Lieutenant Jeffrey Covello jcovello@newmilfordpolice.org
2108 Secretary Christine Gautrau cgautrau@newmilfordpolice.org
       
         

Sergeants

         
2375 Sergeant James Brady jbrady@newmilfordpolice.org
2118 Sergeant James Dzamko jdzamko@newmilfordpolice.org
2333 Sergeant Lee Grabner lgrabner@newmilfordpolice.org
2388 Sergeant Edward Hannan ehannan@newmilfordpolice.org
2324 Sergeant Katherine Massicotte kmassicotte@newmilfordpolice.org
2340 Sergeant Carla Tencza ctencza@newmilfordpolice.org
2329 Sergeant Earl Wheeler ewheeler@newmilfordpolice.org
         

Detectives

         
2110 Detective Jeannine Begley jbegley@newmilfordpolice.org
2127 Detective Scott Flockhart sflockhart@newmilfordpolice.org
2125 Detective Ronald Nunnink rnunnink@newmilfordpolice.org
2126 Detective Corey Thomen cthomen@newmilfordpolice.org
2418 Detective Robert Guilbeault rguilbeault@newmilfordpolice.org
         

Patrol Officers

         
2453 Officer Keith April kapril@newmilfordpolice.org
2421 Officer Rayden Arnold rarnold@newmilfordpolice.org
2426 Officer Brian Bollaro bbollaro@newmilfordpolice.org
2456 Officer Matthew Deitz mdeitz@newmilfordpolice.org
2465 Officer Christopher Hayes chayes@newmilfordpolice.org
2476 Officer Thomas Kenney tkenney@newmilfordpolice.org
2425 Officer Ronald Kurtz rkurtz@newmilfordpolice.org
2416 K-9 Officer Michael Lafond mlafond@newmilfordpolice.org
2477 School Resource Officer Joseph Locascio jlocascio@newmilfordpolice.org
2494 Officer Mark Lynch mlynch@newmilfordpolice.org
2454 Officer Frank Masi fmasi@newmilfordpolice.org
2470 Officer Dylan McIntyre dmcintyre@newmilfordpolice.org
2445 Officer James Novak jnovak@newmilfordpolice.org
2462 Officer Steven Palmer spalmer@newmilfordpolice.org
2427 School Resource Officer Vincenzo Parziale vparziale@newmilfordpolice.org
2419 Officer David Petersen dpetersen@newmilfordpolice.org
2473 Officer Jacob Schneider jschneider@newmilfordpolice.org
2463 Officer Christopher Shaw cshaw@newmilfordpolice.org
2451 Officer Dru Sin dsin@newmilfordpolice.org
2442 Officer Kristy Sin ksin@newmilfordpolice.org
2485 Officer Nicholas Smith nsmith@newmilfordpolice.org
2459 Officer Gurdeep Syan gsyan@newmilfordpolice.org
2431 Officer Louis Taranto ltaranto@newmilfordpolice.org
2482 Officer Raymond White rwhite@newmilfordpolice.org
2458 K-9 Officer Mark Williams mwilliams@newmilfordpolice.org
2436 School Resource Officer Ronald Young ryoung@newmilfordpolice.org
         

Dispatchers

         
  Communications Supervisor Kelly Foran kforan@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Frank Collida fcollida@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Matthew Dzamko mdzamko@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Justin Reynolds jreynolds@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Cindy Hanford chanford@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Christine Walsh cwalsh@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Stacy Walsh swalsh@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Jonathan Baisley jbaisley@newmilfordpolice.org
  Dispatcher Stayce Halloran sholloran@newmilfordpolice.org
         

Records

         
2149 Records Stephanie Dumas sdumas@newmilfordpolice.org
2148 Records Jessica Macrillo jmacrillo@newmilfordpolice.org
         

PEO

         
2810 Parking Enforcement Officer Denise Dougherty ddougherty@newmilfordpolice.org