Stakeholder Outreach

POCD update Committee 11-20-18 Revised 12-14-18

Town- Affiliated Stakeholder Groups		Assigned Committee Member(s)
1.	Board of Education	Diane and Liba
2.	Road Advisory Committee	Chris Cosgrove
3.	Economic Development Commission	Kathy C.
4.	Zoning Commission	Laura
5.	Conservation Commission	Adam
6.	Commission on Aging/Senior Center Staff	Kathy C.
7.	Farmland and Forest Preservation Committee	Nick and Kathy
8.	Local Emergency Planning Committee	Jeanne and Joe
9.	Parks and Recreation Commission	Liba
10.	Sewer Commission	Diane
11.	Youth Agency	Tara
12.	Social Services	Joe
13.	Dept of Public Works Staff	Chris Cosgrove
14.	Economic Development Corporation	Liba
15.	Inland Wetlands Commission	Cathy S.
16.	Health Department	Kathy C.
17.	MS4 Committee	Kathy C.
18.	Board of Finance	Diane
19.	Commission on the Arts	Nick and Liba
20.	Bike and Trail Committee	Cathy S.
21.	Riverfront Revitalization Committee	Liba
22.	Town Council	Katy and Tom
23.	Candlewood Lake Authority	Nick
24.	HVA	Nick
25.	Weantinoge	Kathy C.

Stakeholder Outreach

POCD update Committee 11-20-18 Revised 12-14-18

26. Community Center Committee Nick

27. New Milford Trust for Historic Preservation Kathy C.

28. Fire Marshall Jeanne