COVID-19 Update:

The Town of New Milford is happy to announce our upcoming COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics for essential workers and 18+ individuals! To register, CLICK HERE
While our vaccine offering will vary at each clinic, please remember; the vaccine that will work best for you is the one available to you!
To see our schedule of vaccines available, eligibility, registration & vaccine clinic information CLICK HERE.

Looking to Volunteer?
If interested in volunteering, please email nmvolunteers@newmilford.org

If you need telephonic assistance, Connecticut’s Vaccine Appointment Assist Line is available at 877-918-2224, seven days a week from 8:00am to 8:00pm
The Town of New Milford is currently in red alert status. For more information go to ct.gov/coronavirus

bg

Town of New Milford
Town Council Members

9 members

2 year term:  12/01/19 - 11/30/21

Political
Party
   Name   EMail
 (D)    Walter M. Bayer
  wbayer@newmilford.org
 (R)    Thomas Esposito
  tesposito@newmilford.org
 (R)    Katy Francis, Vice Chair
  kfrancis@newmilford.org 
 (R)    Michael Gold, Parliamentarian
  mgold@newmilford.org
 (D)    Mary Jane Lundgren
  mjlundgren@newmilford.org
 (D)    David Lawson
  dlawson@newmilford.org
 (R)    Michael Nahom
  mnahom@newmilford.org
 (R)    Douglas Skelly
  dskelly@newmilford.org
 (R)    Chris Cosgrove
  ccosgrove@newmilford.org

To send an email to all of the Members of the Town Council: towncouncil@newmilford.org