Town Offices will be closed on Monday January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King Day.

COVID-19 Update:

The Town of New Milford is currently in red alert status. For more information go to ct.gov/coronavirus

COVID-19 vaccine pre-registration for individuals 65+ can be submitted via the web CLICK HERE to Pre-Register Online
CLICK HERE to download a printable form to mail in to Town Hall or drop off at Town Hall.
(Call 860-355-6010 and someone will come to the door to take it from you.)
If you don't have access to a computer, call  877-918-2224 and leave a message and someone will call you back.
bg

Town of New Milford
Town Council Members

9 members

2 year term:  12/01/19 - 11/30/21

Political
Party
   Name   EMail
 (D)    Walter M. Bayer
  wbayer@newmilford.org
 (R)    Thomas Esposito
  tesposito@newmilford.org
 (R)    Katy Francis, Vice Chair
  kfrancis@newmilford.org 
 (R)    Michael Gold, Parliamentarian
  mgold@newmilford.org
 (D)    Mary Jane Lundgren
  mjlundgren@newmilford.org
 (D)    David Lawson
  dlawson@newmilford.org
 (R)    Michael Nahom
  mnahom@newmilford.org
 (R)    Douglas Skelly
  dskelly@newmilford.org
 (R)    Chris Cosgrove
  ccosgrove@newmilford.org

To send an email to all of the Members of the Town Council: towncouncil@newmilford.org